8.8"/10.25" Wireless Apple CarPlay Android Auto Car Multimedia Display For BMW Series 3 4 F30 F31 F34 F32 F33 F36 F80 Head Unit Screen

SKU: EW961WADCP

$319
Size:
Quantity:

May be you like

You can use CarPlay and Android auto without changing the original car screen. Plug and play.  BUY IT NOW

BMW CarPlay

 


 

 

Applicable models and years 

For CIC system
BMW 3 Series F30/F31/F34/F80  02/2012-11/2012

For NBT system
BMW 3 Series F30/F31 (2012-2015)   F34 (2013-2015)
BMW 4 Series F32 F33 (2013-2015)   F36 (2014-2015)
BMW M3 F80 2013-2017
BMW M4 F82 2013-2017

Our products are compatible with the CIC/NBT system. If your car is  EVO system, it will not work. 

 
 Product information  

This is a multimedia touch screen with built-in compatibility with Apple CarPlay and Google Android auto. It will replace your OEM screen and add the following features to your car:

  • Apple CarPlay (wired and wireless)
  • Android Auto (wired)
  • Play video or music from USB


The head unit Built-in microphone and supports Siri and Google Assistant either via voice keyword (‘Hey Siri’ / ‘Okay Google’) or by long-pressing the steering wheel voice button.

NOTE:

  • This unit is not an Android system. It must be connected to your phone (wired or wireless) to use CarPlay and Android auto functions. Without a mobile phone connected, you can only use the OEM system or simple music and video playback functions.
  • This unit outputs sound through AUX, please confirm that your car has AUX function before ordering.
  • This unit does not support AirPlay and screen mirroring.

HOW DOES IT WORK?

While the unit (CarPlay Head unit) is inactive, the original video signal is passed unchanged and your car works as before.

After activating the CarPlay Head unit, the CarPlay unit video signal is shown on the display instead.

When you reverse the car while using the CarPlay system, the system will automatically switch to the camera without manual operation.

You can easily switch back and forth between the box and your original head unit. (TIPS: Press and hold the “Menu” key to switch the system)

Using the CarPlay Head unit is optional and should be seen as an add-on and not as a replacement. 

Function

  1. Plug and play, no coding.
  2. Compatible with all original OEM features. Contains steering wheel buttons, iDrive knobs, parking sensors, cameras, and more.
  3. Switch to CarPlay or original system freely (press “Menu” Button on iDrive controller over 2 seconds to switch between two system easily).
  4. Wireless or Wired Apple CarPlay(AirPlay is unavailable)
  5. Wired Android auto(Screen mirroring is unavailable)
  6. Siri voice control, knobs, buttons or touchscreen
  7. Compatible original parking sensors
  8. Compatible original cameras and aftermarket cameras(Front camera, Rear camera and 360-degree camera. Automatic switching when reversing)

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Product name: 8.8"/10.25" wireless Apple CarPlay + Android auto  for BMW Series3 4 F30 F31 F34 F32 F33 F36 F80 Head unit
Brand:  Andream
Place of Origin:  Guangdong, China
SKU:  EW960WADCP-P
Warranty Policy:  1-Year warranty


Screen size: 8.8"/10.25"
Screen type:  IPS
Resolution:  1280*480
Microphone:   Built-in
Bluetooth:   Built-in
WIFI:  Built-in
USB port:  1



 

Package  

Single Package Size: 32cm*20cm*16cm
Single gross weight: 3KG

  • 1 * Touch Screen
  • 1 * Power Cable
  • 1 * USB Cable


       

      SCREENSHOT OF SETTINGS:

      Shipping

      The countries we can currently send to include the United States, the European Union, Russia, Singapore, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, and South Korea. Customers in other countries please consult online customer service.

      Shipping cost: We offer FREE international shipping as standard 

      Tax: No Tax / No VAT

      Order processing time: 1-2 working days

      Shipping time:

      Shipping country list
      Delivery Time
      EU countries

      Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech,Cyprus, 
      Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, 
      Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, 
      Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, 
      Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom,

      NO TAX / NO VAT

      2-7 days

      North America
      United States

      NO TAX / NO VAT

      7-10 days

      Europe,Oceania
      Russia,  Australia

      NO TAX / NO VAT

      10-20 days

       Asia Japan, South Korea,  Singapore  

      NO TAX / NO VAT

      7-10 days

       


      Shipping Partners
      We currently maintain cooperative relationships with 4PX, DHL, CNE and UPS. Our commitment to our customers is to assure the delivery reaches its destination in the quickest manner with the lowest cost.


      Shipp Details
      After the package is sent, you will receive an email with shipping information.
      At the same time, we will also provide you with a Logistics tracking number through paypal.

      Of course, you can also enter the logistics tracking number to query logistics information through the logistics website:


      DHL:https://www.dhl.de/en/privatkunden.html

      CNE:https://www.cne.com/English

       

      Errors & Omissions for Transportation

      We do our best to ensure that the goods arrive the customers safely.
      If you find any omissions or damages during the receipt, please keep the outer packaging in time and contact us via email (wzxm@ewaygps.com) or messenger and provide us with evidence.
      If the logistics information shows the receipt, but you did not get your product, please contact your local logistics service provider (local post) in time. And provide us with the corresponding evidence, and we will make an inquiry for you.
      All claims for loss, damage or delay must be filed within twenty (20) days following the date of delivery or the date on which delivery should have occurred .
      Under normal circumstances, we will provide you with a solution within 60 days.

       

      Taxes and Duties
      If you choose to send from China, the seller will be responsible for paying taxes. When the goods are delivered to you, you do not need to pay any customs duties.

      If you choose to send from Germany,once the parcel reaches its destination country that your order may be subject to customs or import duties that are charged .
      According to laws and regulations, these fees need to be paid by the recipient, and we cannot control the specific amount, as customs policies and import duties vary widely from country to country.Customs duty is charged as a percentage of the total value of the goods. The specific ratio will vary according to the policy of the country being sent, but on average is between 3% and 9%.
      We generally try to reduce the declared value of the package to reduce taxes and fees, but you may still need to pay a small amount of customs fees.The proportion of this situation is about 1%, so you don't need to worry about it.

      If you have other questions, please be sure to contact us:wzxm@ewaygps.com

      Warranty Policy:


      All Andream units include a 2-year limited warranty.Some products only provide one-year maintenance service, please refer to the product page for details.

      Within 2 year after you get the product, if your item(s) are broken or defective, You just need to return it and we will send you a brand new unit. For warranty support, please email us at wzxm@ewaygps.com.

      This limited warranty does not cover failures due to abuse, accidental damage, or when repairs have been made or attempted by anyone other than Andream INC. No liability on this warranty shall be incurred in the respect to damage or loss occurring during transit to or from the purchaser. This warranty is personal to the original purchaser and is nontransferable. This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state.

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 7 reviews
      71%
      (5)
      14%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      14%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      E
      Evan (Palo Alto, US)
      Works GREAT

      Just installed the 10.25" on my 2015 F30 328i (replaced the 6.5" OEM screen). Installation was very straight forward, I just follow along this YouTube video (https://youtu.be/cpwyYggmwcs). I was pleasantly surprise how easy it was to swap it out . I'm so happy with it that I'm buying the retrofit version for my wife's 2015 Mercedes ML350. One thing I did noticed was there is a half of second lag controlling the wireless CarPlay through the iDrive buttons and knobs, but its not a showstopper considering how affordable this unit is, not to mention it looks awesome. The silver trim around the screen matches perfectly with the interior silver trim also. It can't looked more OEM than that. Overall, highly recommend!

      M
      Marcus Serrano-Vigier (Hyattsville, US)
      Easy cop

      Had one for my e60 m5 so I had to get one for my f30 328i. Works flawlessly. Only downfall is that you need an aux for audio and that it doesn’t really explain what some of the cables are. Other than that this product is awesome. Needed this because the 6 in factory screen is garbazo

      W
      Winston (North Hollywood, US)
      Works well

      Got delivered pretty quickly. Installation was pretty simple. Find some tutorials on YouTube on how to install head units. Wired CarPlay works flawlessly. Wireless CarPlay works too but you’d have to manually connect to the units Bluetooth each time you turn on the car. I’m just using the wired CarPlay for now since it’s more convenient. It works with the original backup camera. Just don’t forget to select it in the settings otherwise you won’t see the video feed coming through. If your original interface (the UI that you see in the old screen) looks fuzzy, go to factory settings, enter the code 1368 and select your original unit’s screen size. Mine is NBT 6.5.

      Support is pretty quick with responding. Just make sure you email instead. The Facebook messenger option takes a while sometimes.

      G
      Giovanni Mignano (Lansing, US)
      Screen for 2013 F30

      This this is better than I expected, well worth it

      A
      Anonymous (Glendale, US)
      Applecar Play Display

      I made an order and got my packaged and I was hyped about the product, and seen an installation video on youtube “car noob” was the video i watched and his video was very easy and clear to understand the installation, the only thing about this Applecar Play Display is once i start up my car the screen is all gray and missing color, 10-15 mins later the screen finally loads up all the color. I personally wouldn’t recommend this product just because it did this and I also contacted the seller to see if they were able to help me fix it at least and nothing yet till this day, it’s been like a month or so that they still haven’t replied. If anyone knows what the problem is I would really appreciate it if you contact me or reply if it’s possible @jvlxn.02 on IG I’m not mad about the screen just upset, but still humble too have it installed, it does make a huge difference just wish mine worked the right way.

      Hello,

      We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We did not find the information you sent to us. If you have any questions, you can send us an email.
      wang17503401980@gmail.com

      YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

      RECENTLY VIEWED